Joe Boling
Systems Analyst
118-A FST | bolingj@vt.edu | (540) 231-6264
Computing systems, statistics

Brett Driver
Project Associate
401-K HABB1 | bwd@vt.edu | (540) 231-8300
Food processing, high pressure processing

Annette Fluri
Fiscal Tech Assistant
27-D FST | afluri@vt.edu | (540) 231-6466
Administration, Finance, Travel

Alex Hood
Communications Associate/Administrative Assistant
25-B FST | abhood@vt.edu | (540) 231-6805
Departmental communications, administration

Trina Pauley
Administrative Program Specialist
26 FST | tpauley@vt.edu | (540) 231-7847
Administration, accounting, finance

Terry Rakestraw
Executive Assistant
22 FST | rakestra@vt.edu | (540) 231-6806
Administration, department main office, human resources

Ann Sandbrook
Laboratory Specialist
113 FST | ann.sandbrook@vt.edu | (540) 231-7447
Wine analysis

Tommy Saunders
Food Safety Extension Associate
Offsite | tshokie@vt.edu  | (804) 839-1927

Hengjian Wang
Laboratory Specialist
402-K HABB1 | hewang@vt.edu | (540) 231-5058
Laboratory analysis, laboratory instructor, statistics

Kim Waterman
Research Associate
401-H HABB1 | kwater@vt.edu | (540) 231-8678
Laboratory analysis, food microbiology

Jian Wu
Research Associate Teaching Lab Manager
18 FST | wujian82@vt.edu | (540) 231-9518
Food microbiology, food chemistry